Faculty

cgraham.jpgChad Graham
Division Chair/Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.S. William Carey College
M.Ed., Mississippi State University

CONTACT:
Phone:
601-484-8698
Email: cgraham@meridiancc.edu

mgunn.jpgMark Gunn
Instructor

EDUCATION:
A.A. Meridian Community College
B.S. University of Southern Mississippi
M.A. University of Southern Mississippi

CONTACT:
Phone:
601-484-8652
Email: mgunn@meridiancc.edu

cbrand.jpgConnie Brand
Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.S. Livingston University
M.Ed. Livingston University

CONTACT:
Phone:
601-484-8861
Email: cbrand@meridiancc.edu

jdauphine.jpgJames Dauphine
Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.A., M.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Ph.D. University of Mississippi

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8653
Email: jdauphin@meridiancc.edu

sgibson.jpgSuzi Gibson
Instructor

EDUCATION:
A.A. East Central Community College
B.S. Mississippi State University
M. Ed. Mississippi State University

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8394
Email: sgibson@meridiancc.edu

kcoward.jpgKim Coward
Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.A. University of Mississippi
M.S. Mississippi State University

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8672
Email: kcoward@meridiancc.edu

mroberts.jpgMissy Roberts
Instructor

EDUCATION:
A.A. Meridian Community College
B.P.A., M.B.A. Mississippi State University
CPA

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8866
Email: mrober14@meridiancc.edu

dmosley.jpgDerek Mosley
Instructor

EDUCATION:
A.A. Meridian Community College
B.S. Mississippi State University
J.D., University of Mississippi

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8453
Email: dmosley@meridiancc.edu

jreeves.jpgJohn Reeves
Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.A. University of Mississippi
M.A., University of Alabama
M.S., Mississippi State University

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8654
Email: jreeves2@meridiancc.edu

dwright.jpgDawn Wright
Instructor

EDUCATION:
B.S. University of West Alabama
M.Ed., University of West Alabama

CONTACT:
Phone: 601-484-8655
Email: dwright4@meridiancc.edu