Meridian Community College
910 Highway 19 N,
Meridian, MS 39307
601-483-8241
1-800-MCC-THE-1

Contact Us

 
Financial Aid Specialist
Anna Hall
601-484-8675
email: ahall4@meridiancc.edu
 Financial Aid Specialist
Lily Hatampa
601-484-8673
lhatampa@meridiancc.edu
Student Loan Assistant
Ashley Brown
601-484-8668
email: abrown44@meridiancc.edu
Technical Asst. for Financial Aid
Shwanna Jackson
601-553-3486
email: sjackso1@meridiancc.edu
FWS/State Grant/Scholarship Coordinator
LaDonna Rowe
601-481-1315
email: lrowe2@meridiancc.edu
Asst. Director of Financial Aid
Whitney Ross
601-484-8889
email: wross@meridiancc.edu
Director of Financial Aid
Nedra Bradley
601-484-8674
email: nbradley@meridiancc.edu